daily create

I googled myself. Unsurprisingly, only a few things showed up. Some silly Myspace photos from high school and a link to my facebook page. That just proves that I do not expose myself to the internet too much. I was considering a career on Youtube, but now I think better of it. I value privacy and would like to remain famous by being mysterious, in a very serene way, no harm intended. Privacy is OK, right? I hope I’m not doing any kind of crappy privacy is theft sort of thing?

Leave a Reply

